General Inquiries

Please use the form below to send us a message.  We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Us
First
Last

Contact Info

  • North River Collaborative
  • 198 Spring Street
    Rockland MA 02370
  • info@nrcollab.org
  • 781-878-6056
  • 781-982-9787

Administrative Contacts

Stephen Donovan
Executive Director
Phone: (781) 878-6056 Ext. 101
Fax: (781) 982-9787
sdonovan@nrcollab.org

Clarice Doliber
Assistant Executive Director
Phone: (781) 878-6056 Ext. 107
Fax: (781) 982-9787
cdoliber@nrcollab.org

Michael Laliberte
Director of Business Services
Phone: (781) 878-6056 Ext. 105
Fax: (781) 982-9787
mlaliberte@nrcollab.org

Eileen Millett
Director of Transportation
Phone 781-878-6056 x160
emillett@ncollab.org

Diane Baxter
Technology Coordinator
Phone: (781) 878-6056 Ext. 115
Fax: (781) 982-9787
dbaxter@nrcollab.org

Program Coordinator Contacts

Moira Leon
Community Based Vocational Services Coordinator
Phone: 781-871-1589
Fax: (781)982-9787
mleon@nrcollab.org

Annie Robinson
District Services Coordinator
Phone: (781) 878-6056 Ext. 120
Fax: (781) 982-9787
arobinson@nrcollab.org

Lauren Enos
Program Coordinator, North River School
Telephone: (781) 871-8320
Fax: (781) 982-9001
lenos@nrcollab.org

Beth Litchfield
Social Work Intern Coordinator
Phone (781) 878-6056
Fax (781) 982-9787
blitchfield@nrcollab.org

Ryan Morgan
Principal, Independence Academy
Phone: (508) 510-4091
rmorgan@nrcollab.org

Kate Stevens
Learning Centers Coordinator
Phone: (781) 878-6056 Ext. 103
Fax: (781) 982-9787
kstevens@nrcollab.org

Dr. Kimberly Beck
Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: (781) 878-6056 Ext. 102 (Admin Offices)
Fax: (781) 982-9787 (Admin Offices)
Phone: (781) 616-6086 (Conference Center)
Fax: (781) 616-6069 (Conference Center)
kbeck@nrcollab.org