Attendees: Patty Oakley, Jeff Szymaniak, Matt Ferron, Mike Laliberte, Stephen Donovan, Clarice Doliber, Alan Cron,

Chris Godino, Liz Legault, Peter Schafer Absent: Maggie Rizzi, Derek Swenson

- I. Call to Order
- II. <u>Discussion/Action Items</u>
  - A. Approval of DESE changes to the Amended Collaborative Agreement

**Motion:** Patty Oakley made a motion to accept the DESE changes to the Collaborative Agreement. Matt Ferron seconded the motion. Motion carried unanimously.

Motion: Patty Oakley made a motion to adjourn. Liz Legault seconded the motion. Motion carried unanimoulsy.

Meeting adjourned at 9:10

Respectfully Submitted By:
Liz Legault Board Secretary